Gluten Free Food
There are those people who suffer from the Celiac disease and for that reason they need a gluten free diet. This disease is usually passed from one generation to another and people of all age can suffer from it. A gluten protein that can be found in wheat is also called gliadin and it is responsible for Celiac disease, the symptoms of which can be fatigue or diarrhea. Celiac disease is a disease of the small bowel and the bowel area can become inflamed as a result of the change of the enzyme tissue called transglutaminase to protein. The gluten-free diet is the only possible treatment for this inflammation that causes the small intestine lining become flat, but it also affects the absorption of nutrients. A gluten-free diet must be completely without the ingredients that contain gluten, so make sure that the food you take is gluten free and eat whole food products, but avoid eating processed foods because they contain filters, preservatives and additives that are not good for your health.
There are a lot of gluten free foods and we are going to list the majority of them. For example, yam flour, sweet chestnut flour, rice flour, potato flour, teff flour, sorghum flour, pea flour, masa flour, gram flour, corn flour and carob flour are gluten-free. Next, calcium silicate, calcium phosphate, calcium chloride, calcium casienate, calcium carbonate, tartaric acid, malic acid, lactic acid, glycolic acid, citric acid, benzoic acid, ascorbic acid and adipic acid are also gluten free.
There are more gluten free foods and they include unflavored or plain yoghurt, wild rice, wine, vanilla flavoring and extract, urid peas and beans, potassium iodide and citrate, mineral salts and oil, maize waxy, maize, corn, corn sweetener, corn grits, corn syrup, corn meal, cornstarch, white vinegar, rice vinegar, distilled vinegar, balsamic vinegar and apple cider vinegar. Gluten free foods are also fresh meat and fish, vitamin A, tarrow root, tapioca, tallow, sucrose, succotash, pure spices, soy bean, soy, sunflower seed, sesame seed, seaweed, bean threads, sago palm, royal jelly, rosin, rice, rennet, ragi, rapeseed, quinoa, prinus, polenta, pigeon peas, petrolatum and peru balsam. All these food are very important for you if you need a gluten free diet.
Moreover, pepsin, peas, paraffin, fats and oils, nuts except barley, rye and wheat, musk, Milo, millet, masa harina, masa, magnesium carbonate, locust bean gum, lipase, lecithin, lanolin, lactose, kudzu root starch, keratin, kasha, invert sugar, hydrolyzed soy protein, honey, herbs, hemp, guar gum, and gelatin are gluten free foods as well. The list doesn`t end here because there are more gluten free foods and they are fresh and dried fruits, fructose, flax, flaked rice, ester gum, elastin, eggs, demineralized whey, cream of tartar, cowpea, cowitch, cotton seed oil, cortisone, Chlorella, chestnuts, cheese, castor oil, cassava manihot esculenta, casein, carob bean, canola oil, camphor, butter without additive, buckwheat, chickpea, mung bean and lentil bean. Some other foods that are gluten free include hyacinth bean, baking soda, aspic, artichokes, potatoes, Arabic gum, annatto, amaranth, almond nut, alginate, algin, algae, alfalfa, agar, adzuki bean, acacia gum, milk, tea, alcholoh of certain types, scotch whiskey.